Oh I neglect this blog so…

18 Jan

Just like my sleep, my dearest journal, the withering plant on my window-sill, the half-finished paintings awaiting me on my desk, the big box of ideas on top of my wardrobe that i just haven’t got round to implementing yet, the pile of films i haven’t watched yet, the pile of cd’s i haven’t listened to yet, the pile of books i haven’t read yet, the trash i keep forgetting to take out, the bathroom sink i haven’t cleaned the ink stains off yet, the pile of magazines i haven’t cut up yet, the 2011 Amanda Palmer calendar stuck on May that i still haven’t taken done yet……. and all those little things in my lift that get overlooked when i get busy and my mind explodes just a little bit each day.

NEGLECT NO MORE!

See you on the other side…

 

For now, have a really beautiful photo of Amanda Palmer in an Australian yoga sandwich……

Chloe out.

One Response to “Oh I neglect this blog so…”

  1. liliandruve January 18, 2014 at 3:10 PM #

    Awesome photo!

Leave a Reply

