Neglected.

5 Oct

I’ve rather neglected this blog of late.

I’m sorry blog.

This blog is dedicated to my love of escapism. I love a fantasy. It’s all about the music, the books, the films, the theatre, etc. etc. etc. that allows me to run away from my life and into lots of other worlds.

Sometimes you just need to run away from your own life.

This is where i run too.

But life takes over. I’m in my final year of my jewellery and metal design degree (aaaaaarrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh!) and my work load is crazy, don’t get me wrong i love it, but i still find myself needing to escape….. and that’s why i’m back here.

To keep myself from going mad i’m going to pop back here at least one or two times a week to enjoy a bit of life avoidance and then post it here!

 

And, to start me off, i just reblogged my wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful experience at the Amanda Palmer London house party. I can’t believe it was way back in July… i’m still reveling in the moments and i still can’t get over how amazing it was. If you don’t believe me scroll down and ogle the photos and watch the videos. It was the most glorious of days.

 

See you soon!

Chloe out.

Leave a Reply

