Chloe Henderson

17 May

For ya’ll who found this blog randomly, it is a spin off blog from my main one: Chloe Henderson

I wanted to keep this blog, which is about my cultural loves, ie. music, film, literature, etc. and my other blog, which is more about my creative pursuits, my world of learning and all the other arty bits and pieces that I fill my life with, separate…. it makes it easier to organize it all in my mind.

Anyhoo…. if you haven’t already head over to Chloe Henderson to check out some of my art 🙂

Here is a drawing of me looking cute in a ballet outfit to start you off:

Chloe out.

Leave a Reply

